Camp reminder

Hello Star 19 families,

I hope you all had enjoyable holidays and everyone is coping with the back-to-school adjustment!

Just a reminder that payment for camp is due next Friday (27/11). Thank you to the families who have handed in the forms and begun to make payments.

The camp dates are Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th November (week 4).

We are aiming to have more information out next week about grouping, activities, what to pack, etc.

If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Erin

2 thoughts on “Camp reminder

  1. Thanks for the update Erin.

    I have sent everything back a long time ago and now find myself wanting to know the dates.

    Any chance I could get the dates again please,

    Thank you

    Tim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *