Enterprise Day photos

Hello again!

Below is a bit of a collection of the photos from Entrprise Day. Next year I might have to employ a photographer!

I know it’s belated, but I want to extend such a big thank you to the parents that helped out by donating supplies, helping the children prepare, supervising and assisting in the running of the stalls, and for attending on the day to see it all come together.

I had not experienced anything like Enterprise Day before, and it was wonderful to see everyone getting involved and having a wonderful time. Now that I’ve done it once, I look forward to doing it again!

I was skeptical about some of the ideas put forward, thanks to their teamwork and perseverance they managed three successful stalls and raised almost $450 for the school. A great achievement!

Well done to everyone in Star19!

One thought on “Enterprise Day photos

  1. Well done to all the kids and teachers, a great event to teach real world entrepreneurship skills and raise funds for the school.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *